Belfast Community Radio is entirely volunteer-powered. All of the crew described as “management” takes on a variety of roles at any given time. Below are their primary strengths and areas of involvement with the station.

Station Management

Vic Tredwell – Station Manager
Charlie Crane – Technical Director
Nancy Hinkley – Treasurer
Abby Stocks – Bookkeeper
Shawn Myers – Webmaster

Board of Directors
Carrie Bacon, Charlie Crane (President), Petra Hall (Secretary),
Neil Harkness, Nancy Hinkley